## **Directory of officers and officials of HPPERC**

Contact No	0177-2673663		
Tele -Fax	0177-2673663		
e-mail	secy-perc-hp@nic.in		

Sr.	Name	Designation	Tel.(off)	Mobile	Email-Id
No					
1.		Chairman (VACANT)	0177- 2673665	-	cp-perc-hp@nic.in
2.		Member (VACANT)	0177-2673662		member-perc- hp@nic.in
3.	Sh Lalit Kumar	Member	0177- 2673664	94181-36736	member2perc- hp@nic.in
4.	Smt. Sushma Watts	Secretary	0177-2673663	94183-84215	secy-perc-hp@nic.in
5.	Sh. Vikas Sharma	Finance Officer			fo-perc-hp@nic.in
6.	Mrs. Neelam Thakur	Law Officer			
7.	Sh. Amit Katoch	Senior Assistant			regulation-perc- hp@nic.in
8.	Sh. Vivek Thakur	Junior Office Assistant (IT)			
9.	Mrs Kumari Lata	Junior Office Assistant (IT)			
10.	Ms. Mamta Thakur	Junior Office Assistant (IT)			
11.	Mrs Meenakshi	PA to Secretary (Steno Typist)			
12.	Mrs Kazal Sharma	Programmer			
13.	Sh. Gaurav Kumar	PA to Member			
14.	Ms Priyanka Sharma	Computer Operator (Accounts)			
15.	Ms Seema	Computer Operator (Data Management)			

## <u>Committee details under The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace</u> (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act 2013

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Mobile	Email-Id
1.	Mrs. Neelam Thakur	Chairperson	098057-11661	neelamverma181988@gmail.com
2.	Mrs Kumari Lata	Member	085808-98710	latajoti9292@gmail.com
3.	Ms. Mamta Thakur	Member	078762-20725	mamtahpperc@gmail.com